Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Bowman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Bowman

4.8 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Spac3_B0und

Spac3_B0und

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance agency. Their Team members are really friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joseph Berry

Joseph Berry

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Shawyna Swinehart

Shawyna Swinehart

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful agent that gave us a lot of informative information"
Profile photo of Michael Quate

Michael Quate

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Takes care of all of your needs!"
Profile photo of Levi Reavis

Levi Reavis

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company, The agent and team members here are awesome!"
Profile photo of Melody Schaeffer

Melody Schaeffer

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency and great service."
Profile photo of angel renee

angel renee

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance company and my agent!"
Profile photo of Austyn Roten

Austyn Roten

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Linda Jennings

Linda Jennings

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and team. Helped me a lot with my life needs and helped me with my retirement. Great business to deal with!"
Profile photo of John w

John w

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheaper than progressive and better service"
Profile photo of Aaron Puckett

Aaron Puckett

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great performance and got my clam took care of quickly and easy"
Profile photo of Skyler Lintecum

Skyler Lintecum

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance with this agent a long time and he is a great agent and highly recommend him for insurance!"
Profile photo of Katie Horton

Katie Horton

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want an agent with a great team then Craig's office is the one for you. You can reach them by phone, email, text, or an app. I can pull up my insurance cards any time. The other day we bought a new rv and my phone signal was so bad that Nicole texted me and had me just send pictures to answer questions. I had a quote and coverage in less than 30 minutes. It was great. Plus, if you do the yearly coverage review with Craig he can usually find you a discount for staying a loyal customer. My husband has been a customer there for 20 years and when we married we kept Craig instead of the insurance brokerage I worked for. That says a lot. Just make the call and you'll see."
Profile photo of Nessa Warner

Nessa Warner

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bowman insurance for 30 years and I am a very satisfied customer. Craig Bowman has been very helpful over the years and I recommend this office. Everyone there is pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Jodie Goad

Jodie Goad

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place to get car insurance!"
Profile photo of Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always trust the man in red and Jake from State Farm. Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Blue Ridge Motel Ayers

Blue Ridge Motel Ayers

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency and great agent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Adams

Rebecca Adams

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would recommend to anyone who wants efficient and reliable service."
Profile photo of Mike Roten

Mike Roten

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business. The one girl (Kristy) in the first office is best"
Profile photo of Dennis Johnson

Dennis Johnson

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service at this office! They are quick and reliable!"
Profile photo of Dale Gilbert

Dale Gilbert

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great help with my insurance and retirement!"
Profile photo of Sonya Young

Sonya Young

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very competitive prices and very nice people to work with"
Profile photo of Haley Hawks

Haley Hawks

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love these guys. They are wonderful"
Profile photo of Kiaira Cochran

Kiaira Cochran

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick responses! Also, helped me save money."
Profile photo of April Williams

April Williams

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are amazing !! I would recommend Chrisy Rotten by far the best..."